‘Jamaican Eats New Edition’…Publishes My Recipe for Jamaican Curried Mango Chicken with Ginger


I was excited when my new Jamaican Eats magazine arrived today….and I could browse through the wonderful recipes and fabulous photos. This is a top notch magazine filled with interesting dishes that are easy to re-create or just as as easy to try and tweak to your liking.

I was surprised to find my recipe for Jamaican Mango Curry Chicken with Ginger gracing yet another edition on PAGE 12. I wasn’t even aware that it was going to be in there. So….as you can well imagine, I was tickled to see my name mentioned in the ‘Editors Note’ column, as one of their faithful readers and subscribers.

Click here:

Jamaican Curried Mango Chicken with Ginger …..Page 12 under Current Editions

mangochicken3

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Maree Fraser says:

    Well Congratulations are again in order Jackie!!

    I haven’t tried this recipe yet, but I’m certainly going to make a shopping list out for the necessary ingredients and try it this week!

    You must feel very honoured to have one of your own recipes showcased in such a popular magazine.

    I know I’m very proud of you and your accomplishments in the cooking arena, among others!

    Good work Jackie!!

    1. Sprat says:

      Thanks Maree….for your kind words and nice comments! 🙂

  2. Congratulations – how exciting!
    🙂 Mandy

    1. Sprat says:

      Thank you Mandy!

  3. donna says:

    I’m so happy for you! How exciting!

    1. Sprat says:

      Thank you Donna 🙂

  4. clifton says:

    great yard stye recipes can no longer locate magazines in Toronto

Leave a Reply

