Raspberry Swirl Cheescake


raspberry cheesecake

cheesecake

Scrumptous Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake had a wonderful chocolate cookie crumb bottom….a nice change from traditional graham crackers.
Made with love…by C.P.

Desserts are not my thing…I much prefer to focus on the main part of the meal. It’s easier to have my family do the desserts and the credit goes to them!

My daughter seems to have taken the reins on the ‘dessert specialties’ treating her in-laws, as well as us to her creative dessert ideas! 🙂

Yummmmm….I didn’t say I don’t eat them…I just don’t bother anymore to make them.

Recipe to follow 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. LadyRider/Gina says:

    Your KILLING me girl….I LOVE raspberry/chocolate together.

    1. Sprat says:

      Gina…it was so rich and delicous…I guess I should post the recipe from my daughter. A match made in heaven 🙂

Leave a Reply

